Back to Top

Transmittals

The transmittal page allows users to search for various OPM memorandums to Chief Human Capital Officers, HR Directors and Heads of Agencies. Users can search by year and/or keyword.

Enter your information into the text box below, select the apply button to filter the information. Select the reset button to return to the default page or start a new search. To search by year select the year and click the apply button. Combine the above steps to search by year and keyword.

Subscribe to Transmittals Click on the icon to the left to subscribe to future OPM memos. Click here to see instructions on how to subscribe to the RSS feed.

If you encounter broken links/attachments, email chcoc@opm.gov and include the URL. Thank you.
Title Datesort descending From Print Version Reference ID Stakeholders
OPM Forum on Emergency Planning and Preparedness - Agency Authorities on Emergency Personnel Wednesday, October 8, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Chief Human Capital Officers
Wildfires in California Monday, October 27, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director CPM 2003-13 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Nature of Action Code for Student Loan Repayments Monday, October 27, 2003 Rhonda Diaz, Acting Deputy Associate Director for HR Systems, Requirements and Strategies Human Resources Directors
Invitation To Attend Telework Training Event Monday, October 27, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Human Resources Directors
Scholarship For Service - Direct Hire Authority Monday, October 27, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Chief Human Capital Officers
National Association of Hispanic Federal Executives (NAHFE) Twelfth Annual Executive Leadership Development and Diversity Training and Recruiting Conference Friday, October 31, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Directors Of Human Resources And Equal Employment Opportunity
Responding to Wildfires Friday, October 31, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Official Time for Union-Related Activities Monday, November 3, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director
Fiscal Year 2003 Student Loan Repayment Report Thursday, November 6, 2003 Ronald P. Sanders, Associate Director for Strategic Human Resources Policy CPM 2003-15 Human Resources Directors
Changes in the Flexible Spending Account Program Friday, November 7, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Chief Human Capital Officers
Long Term Care Insurance Information in Retirement Seminars Monday, November 10, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
FY 2004 Presidential Rank Award Program Thursday, November 13, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Return of Activated Military Members to Federal Civilian Employment Friday, November 14, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director CPM 2003-14 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Washington, DC, Area Dismissal or Closure Procedures Thursday, December 4, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Excused Absence for Federal Employees on December 26, 2003 Wednesday, December 10, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director CPM 2003-18 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Computing Full Time Equivalent Employment on Standard Form (SF) 113-G and Work Year and Personnel Costs Submissions Friday, December 12, 2003 Ronald P. Sanders, Associate Director for Strategic Human Resources Policy Human Resources Directors
New Performance-Based Pay System for the Senior Executive Service Tuesday, December 16, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director CPM 2003-19 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
The 2003 President's Quality Award Winners Wednesday, December 17, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Extension of Locality Payments to Non-General Schedule Employees Wednesday, December 17, 2003 George W. Bush, U.S. President Pay Agent Memo Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Earthquake in Central California Tuesday, December 23, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director CPM 2003-20 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Recent Legislative Changes Wednesday, December 24, 2003 Ronald P. Sanders, Associate Director for Strategic Human Resources Policy CPM 2003-21 Human Resources Directors
Implementing the January 2004 Pay Adjustments Tuesday, December 30, 2003 Kay Coles James, Director CPM 2003-22 Chief Human Capital Officers
HRM Accountability Sunday, January 4, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director MSG-003a HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES
Notification of Changes in Post-Employment Restrictions Coverage for Members of the Senior Executive Service (SES) Tuesday, January 6, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-01 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
2003 Annual Review of Special Salary Rates Tuesday, January 6, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-02 Chief Human Capital Officers
Conversion to New SES Performance-Based Pay System Friday, January 9, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-03 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Exceptions to the "12-Month Rule" for Senior Executive Pay Increases Tuesday, January 20, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-04 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Employment of Individuals Who Have Undergone Vision Correction Procedures Wednesday, January 21, 2004 LEAH M. MEISEL, DEPUTY ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR FOR TALENT AND CAPACITY POLICY Human Resources Directors
Second OPM Forum on Emergency Planning and Preparedness - Agency Authorities/Flexibilities for Designation of Emergency Personnel Friday, January 23, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES
Early Dismissal Policy - Tuesday, January 27, 2004 Tuesday, January 27, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES
Role of the Chief Human Capital Officer in Ensuring the Security of the Federal Workforce Wednesday, January 28, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES
Recruitment Fairs Initiative Friday, February 6, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director Chief Human Capital Officers
Ten Things You Can Do To Improve Federal Hiring Tuesday, February 10, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director Chief Human Capital Officers
Reporting SES Performance Ratings and Awards for FY 2003 Thursday, February 12, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director MSG-011 HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND EXECUTIVE AGENCIES
Safety and Security of Federal Workforce Survey Results Monday, February 23, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES
CPM 2004-05: Retroactive 2004 Pay Adjustment Thursday, March 4, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-05 Chief Human Capital Officers
CPM 2004-06: Fiscal Year 2004 Prevailing Rate Pay Adjustments Thursday, March 4, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-06 Chief Human Capital Officers
Use of Voluntary Early Retirement Authority (VERA) and Voluntary Separation Incentive Payments (VSIP) Authority Friday, March 12, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES
CPM 2004-07: Fiscal Year 2004 Physicians' Comparability Monday, March 15, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-07 Chief Human Capital Officers
Appointments and Awards During the 2004 Presidential Election Period Thursday, March 18, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES
Global War on Terrorism Medals to Recognize Veterans' Service Wednesday, March 24, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES
2004 HealthierFeds Campaign Tuesday, March 30, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES
Ticket Work Saturday, April 3, 2004 MSG-04b
Participation of Federal Employees in Volunteer Activities Tuesday, April 6, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-08 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
NAHFE Hispanic Federal Executives Summit VI Thursday, April 8, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director Chief Human Capital Officers
National Donate Life Month, 2004 Wednesday, April 14, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, DIRECTOR HEADS AND DEPARTMENTS OF AGENCIES
Meetings of the World Bank and International Monetary Fund Wednesday, April 21, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-09 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies
Strengthening Oversight of the Use of Diploma Mill Credentials in Federal Employment Thursday, May 13, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, DIRECTOR DEPARTMENT AND AGENCY HEADS
Veteran Employment Symposium - May 26 Friday, May 21, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director Chief Human Capital Officers
Federal Student Loan Repayment Program Tuesday, May 25, 2004 KAY COLES JAMES, Director CPM 2004-10 Heads Of Executive Departments And Agencies

Pages